Faculty Adminisrative

Name of Faculty Designation
S. M. Birajdar H.Clerk M.A.( History)
Deshmukh U.K. Sr.Clerk B.Com.
Shingri S.K. Peon 7th
Dhone G.A. Peon B.A.
Powar R.B. Peon B.A.
Shri. Kakade S.S. Peon H.S.C.

Swami vivekananda

You can not believe in God untile you believe in yourself.

NAAC Re-Accreditation Report

The Annual Quality Assurance Report.2013-14

The Annual Quality Assurance Report.2014-15